Team

Schulleitung & Sekretariat

Mag. Andrea Pichler

Schulleitung, Lehrerin
andrea.pichler@fsb-stockerau.at
02266 645 86
Horner Straße 56, 2000 Stockerau

Sprechstunde: nach tel. Vereinbarung

Brigitte Hochfelsner

Sekretariat
brigitte.hochfelsner@fsb-stockerau.at
02266 645 86

LehrerInnen

Mag. Andrea Pichler

Schulleitung, Lehrerin
andrea.pichler@fsb-stockerau.at
02266 645 86
Horner Straße 56, 2000 Stockerau

Sprechstunde: nach tel. Vereinbarung

DGKP Michael Freygner, MA(FH)

Lehrer
michael.Freygner@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Di., 5. Stunde (11:35 – 12:25 Uhr)

Mag. Karin Fürst

Lehrerin, Bildungsberaterin
karin.fuerst@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mi., 5. Stunde (11:35 – 12:25 Uhr)

Mag. Sophie Hill

Lehrerin
sophie.hill@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mi., 1. Stunde (08:00 – 08:50 Uhr)

Dipl.-Päd. Elisabeth Hofstätter

Lehrerin
elisabeth.hofstaetter@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: nach tel. Vereinbarung

DI Mag. Theol. Anton Istuk

Lehrer
anton.istuk@fsb-stockerau.at

MAG. THEOL. DR. THEOL. TOMASZ IWANDOWSKI

Lehrer
tomasz.iwandowski@fsb-stockerau.at

Mag. Beatrix Kaiser-Gnan

Lehrerin
beatrix.kaiser-gnan@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Di., 5. Stunde (11:35 – 12:25 Uhr)

Dipl.-Päd. Annabel Körbler

Lehrerin
annabel.koerbler@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mi., 2. Stunde (8:50 – 9:40 Uhr)

Claudia Lang, BEd

Lehrerin
claudia.lang@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Di., 1. Stunde (8:00 – 8:50 Uhr)

Mag. Cezar Marksteiner-Ungureanu

Lehrer

Dipl.-Päd. Monika Mayer

Lehrerin
monika.mayer@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mo., 2. Stunde (8:50 – 9:40 Uhr)

Mag. Raphaela Mikura

Lehrerin
raphaela.mikura@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mi., 6. Stunde (12:25 – 13:15 Uhr)

MAG. MARIA REIFNER

Lehrerin
maria.reifner@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mo., 5. Stunde (11:35 – 12:25 Uhr)

Dipl.-Päd. Astrid Riedinger

Lehrerin
astrid.riedinger@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Mo., 1. Stunde (8:00 – 8:50 Uhr)

Mag. Astrid Schauerhuber

Karenzurlaub
astrid.schauerhuber@fsb-stockerau.at

Diakon Rel.-Päd. Christian Weigele

Lehrer
christian.weigele@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: nach tel. Vereinbarung

MMAG. DANIEL WIEDNER-FRÜHWIRT, MSc

Lehrer
daniel.wiedner@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Di., 3. Stunde (9:40 – 10:30 Uhr)

Mag. Christiane Zeitlberger

Lehrerin
christiane.zeitlberger@fsb-stockerau.at

Sprechstunde: Do., 1. Stunde (8:00 – 8:50 Uhr)

Schularzt

Dr. Johannes Küssel

Schularzt
02266 652 70
Stögergasse 17, 2000 Stockerau

Jugendcoaching

Mag. Bettina Hindinger

bettina.hindinger@caritas-wien.at